Lent Reading Schedule

Forgot to get a copy of Lent for Everyone. Thats okay!  You are still invited to read along with us in the Gospel of Luke.

Here is the schedule: 

Ash Wednesday to Saturday
Ash Wednesday, February 13 Luke 1:1–56
Thursday, February 14 Luke 1:57–80
Friday, February 15 Luke 2:1–21
Saturday, February 16 Luke 4:1–13
Week 1
Sunday, February 17 Psalm 91:1–2, 9–16
Monday, February 18 Luke 2:22–52
Tuesday, February 19 Luke 3
Wednesday, February 20 Luke 4
Thursday, February 21 Luke 5
Friday, February 22 Luke 6
Saturday, February 23 Luke 13:31–35
Week 2
Sunday, February 24 Psalm 27
Monday, February 25 Luke 7:1–17
Tuesday, February 26 Luke 7:18–50
Wednesday, February 27 Luke 8:1–39
Thursday, February 28 Luke 8:40–56
Friday, March 1 Luke 9:1–36
Saturday, March 2 Luke 13:1–9
Week 3
Sunday, March 3 Psalm 63:1–8
Monday, March 4 Luke 9:37–62
Tuesday, March 5 Luke 10
Wednesday, March 6 Luke 11:1–28
Thursday, March 7 Luke 11:29–53
Friday, March 8 Luke 12:1–34
Saturday, March 9 Luke 15:1–3, 11b–32
Week 4
Sunday, March 10 Psalm 32
Monday, March 11 Luke 12:35–59
Tuesday, March 12 Luke 13
Wednesday, March 13 Luke 14
Thursday, March 14 Luke 15
Friday, March 15 Luke 16
Saturday, March 16 John 12:1–8
Week 5
Sunday, March 17 Psalm 126
Monday, March 18 Luke 17
Tuesday, March 19 Luke 18
Wednesday, March 20 Luke 19
Thursday, March 21 Luke 20
Friday, March 22 Luke 21
Saturday, March 23 Luke 22:1—23:49
Holy Week
Palm Sunday, March 24 Psalm 31:9–16
Monday, March 25 Luke 22:54–65
Tuesday, March 26 Luke 22:66—23:1
Wednesday, March 27 Luke 23:2–25
Maundy Thursday, March 28 Luke 22:14–38
Good Friday, March 29 Luke 23:26–46
Holy Saturday, March 30 Luke 23:50–56
Easter Week
Easter Sunday, March 31 Luke 24:1–12
Easter Monday, April 1 Luke 24:13–35
Easter Tuesday, April 2 Luke 24:36–53
Easter Wednesday, April 3 Acts 1:1–11
Easter Thursday, April 4 Acts 2:42–47
Easter Friday, April 5 Acts 3:1–10
Easter Saturday, April 6 Acts 5:27–32

Leave a Reply